Equipo

Auto Nayox, Servicio Oficial Citröen en Tarrega y Mollerussa (Lleida)

Ventas

Xavier Llobet (Tàrrega)Asesor Comercial973314586 / 629912915vendescitroentarrega@autonayox.com
Pau Asensio (Mollerussa)Asesor Comercial973600493 / 657882523vendescitroenmollerussa@autonayox.com

Postventa

Jordi SolàJefe de Posventa973500910 / 973600493jsola@autonayox.com
Ferran Castells (Tàrrega)Jefe de Taller973500910fcastells@autonayox.com
Joaquim Eroles (Tàrrega)Asesor de Servicio973500910jeroles@autonayox.com
Joaquim Eroles (Tàrrega)Asesor de Servicio973500910jeroles@autonayox.com
Llorenç Abadias (Mollerussa)Asesor de Servicio973600493labadias@autonayox.com
Joaquim Sarroca (Tàrrega)Asesor de Recambios973500910 / 973314589recanvis@autonayox.com
Francesc Escolà (Mollerussa)Asesor de Recambios973600493 / 973603960fescola@autonayox.com

Administración

Martina Krissakova / FinanzasFinanzas y Contabilidad973600493 / 973500910mkrissakova@autonayox.com
Jennifer Castro (Tàrrega)Administración General973500910tarrega@autonayox.com
Dolors Roigé (Mollerussa)Administración General973600493mollerussa@autonayox.com